Ktm 390 duke 2017 review

2017 KTM 390 Duke road test review Overdrive

ktm 390 duke 2017 review

2017 KTM Duke 390 Test Ride Review В» BikesMedia.in. 07/08/2017 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Originally Posted by farhadtarapore My console is showing fuel efficiency of 16.5 kmpl.This is odd., KTM is daring riders to step up to its bikes’ expectations; when it last updated the 390 Duke in 2017, Team Orange upped the claimed peak horsepower and torque by one each, to 44 and 27.

KTM Duke 390 Review Experience the 100kmh under 6 sec

New 2017 KTM 390 Duke Review Naked Belligerence Motoroids. KTM 390 Duke Highlights. The KTM 390 Duke BS6 price has been revealed. Set to cost Rs 2.52 lakh (ex-showroom), the updated motorcycle will be around Rs 5,000 dearer than the BS4 version. As per our sources, the BS6 KTM 390 Duke will come with a bidirectional quickshifter as standard. This helps in shifting up and down the cogs of the without, The 2017 KTM 390 Duke Review is here. We ride the bike at Bajaj's Chakan track. Read about the new 390 with a TFT display, RBW, Slipper clutch, LED headlamp and more!.

08/01/2018 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; I have some observations regarding the 2017 duke 390 after riding it for 10.5k+ KMS in roughly 6 months' time. 21/10/2017 · The KTM Duke 390 caught everyone’s attention when it debuted at the 2012 EICMA show in Milan, Italy. It then went on sale in India in 2013 and soon after it was launched in India, it became a very popular motorcycle among the petrolheads and became every rider’s choice for the performance it offered for the price tag which it came for.

KTM is daring riders to step up to its bikes’ expectations; when it last updated the 390 Duke in 2017, Team Orange upped the claimed peak horsepower and torque by one each, to 44 and 27 KTM is daring riders to step up to its bikes’ expectations; when it last updated the 390 Duke in 2017, Team Orange upped the claimed peak horsepower and torque by one each, to 44 and 27

24/06/2017 · The 2017 390 Duke now looks distinguished enough to befit the mantle of the flagship in the KTM Duke range in India. While it does share its KTM 1290 Super Duke-inspired styling with its … 22/04/2017 · From riding on rooftops to carving through the Italian Alps, the new KTM 390 Duke definitely knows how to make an entrance. With a robust overhaul to …

07/08/2017 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Originally Posted by farhadtarapore My console is showing fuel efficiency of 16.5 kmpl.This is odd. 2017 has been an exciting year for the motorcycle industry. As the Indian premium motorcycling segment expands itself, the Austrian Racing Giant, Bajaj’s sister concern, KTM India launched the upgraded Duke 390, the Duke 250 and the new Duke 200 on Feb 23 in Mumbai. The 2017 model of Duke 390 is not just a upgrade, it is a new bike, a complete transformation in riding experience, with

2017 has been an exciting year for the motorcycle industry. As the Indian premium motorcycling segment expands itself, the Austrian Racing Giant, Bajaj’s sister concern, KTM India launched the upgraded Duke 390, the Duke 250 and the new Duke 200 on Feb 23 in Mumbai. The 2017 model of Duke 390 is not just a upgrade, it is a new bike, a complete transformation in riding experience, with Since the first ride in March this year we’ve been desperately trying to get our hands on the new KTM 390 Duke to put some numbers behind those great feelings we got from the first ride

The KTM 390 Duke has been entertaining us with its unequaled balance of style, performance and value since we first took the terrific little funster for a spin in 2015, and it rightfully earned its place as Best Entry-Level Motorcycle in our annual MOBO awards. For 2017, the little Duke gets even more desirable by offering greater comfort, higher technology and a bit more power. 2017 KTM Duke 390 Review, Verdict We were among the bunch of people who were quite excited for the Duke 390 to come in the 2017 avatar. The motorcycle is refined, docile and much easier to live with than before and that is a good thing.

After launching the KTM 390 Adventure, the Austrian bike maker is planning to bring other BS6-compliant motorcycles in India.We have already seen the BS6 KTM 250 Duke, which looks kickass in the 09/05/2017 · 2017 KTM 390 takes on a moto market which is spoiled for lustful choices in the high-end arena, but creating a desirable motorcycle at a budget price is a more challenging achievement. The KTM 390

New 2017 KTM Duke 390 review and performance test with 0-100 km/h acceleration, top speed, price, images, features and all the details The new 2017 KTM Duke 390 sport bike looks like a machine straight out of an action movie. We’ve taken it’s 2017 model for a road test, and here we present the review of it’s design, performance, top speed, mileage, price, etc. Hint: it really amazed us on the highway!

The 2017 KTM 390 Duke Review is here. We ride the bike at Bajaj's Chakan track. Read about the new 390 with a TFT display, RBW, Slipper clutch, LED headlamp and more! 09/05/2017 · 2017 KTM 390 takes on a moto market which is spoiled for lustful choices in the high-end arena, but creating a desirable motorcycle at a budget price is a more challenging achievement. The KTM 390

KTM Duke 390 2017 Review. The new Duke 390 2017 is totally a revamped model that the motorcycle is totally different from the existing types. Recently, KTM unveiled its all new flagship product DUKE 390 to the world at the EICMA 2016 motorcycle show. Also, the updated version is definitely appealing and attractive, compared to the currently available Duke 390s. KTM Duke 390 (2013-2016) - Previous generation model. The Second Opinion. About Me. I've owned my KTM Duke 390 for almost a year and I was told that it was the first white registered model in the UK. It was purchased from Jim Aim Racing in Braintree to which I had sold my previous bike, a Gen 1 KTM Duke 125, which I rode for 18 months on a CBT.

ESSAI KTM DUKE 390 2017 EURO 4

ktm 390 duke 2017 review

KTM 390 Duke Price Mileage Images Colours Specs Reviews. Here is the comprehensive road test review of the 2017 KTM Duke 390 and this is what all we found out. Looks and design: The motorcycle looks similar to the Super Duke 1290, with a stunning predator look. The first thing you notice are the orange colored wheel rims, man that distinguishes the Duke 390 totally from the Duke 250. The tri color, 26/10/2017 · KTM significantly updated their 390 Duke this year, Jeff puts the new model to the test! Review by Jeff Ware, Images by SMac Media & KTM The KTM 390 Duke has been a hit since it was first released in 2013, although it did arrive later to some markets..

KTM 390 DUKE (2017-on) Review Speed Specs & Prices MCN. 25/01/2018 · KTM though, was listening to all this feedback and in the next few paras you will understand just how much more of a complete motorcycle the 2017 Duke 390 is. The first thing you notice on the new 390 is the striking resemblance to its much bigger sibling, the 1290 Super Duke R., 11/03/2017 · Call it the baby 1290 Super Duke R or the BMW G310R destroyer, the 2017 390 Duke is a new bike from KTM that is made in India and exported to the world. The older iteration of the 390 Duke was known for its aggressive nature and the ability to keep up with some parallel-twin bikes on the highway. The 2017 390 Duke does that too, but offers more features, is comfortable and has a design ….

Review 2017 KTM 390 Duke CycleOnline.com.au

ktm 390 duke 2017 review

2017 KTM 390 Duke first ride review testsurusu.com. 22/04/2017 · From riding on rooftops to carving through the Italian Alps, the new KTM 390 Duke definitely knows how to make an entrance. With a robust overhaul to … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/KTM_(motorcycle_manufacturer) KTM’s 390 Duke is a perfect case in point and now leads the way in terms of technology for small capacity bikes in many areas. For under $7000 plus on-roads, this lively little beast offers great value for money, but more importantly it delivers exceptional ride quality and that will definitely strike a chord with both newcomers and veterans alike..

ktm 390 duke 2017 review


The KTM 390 Duke has been entertaining us with its unequaled balance of style, performance and value since we first took the terrific little funster for a spin in 2015, and it rightfully earned its place as Best Entry-Level Motorcycle in our annual MOBO awards. For 2017, the little Duke gets even more desirable by offering greater comfort, higher technology and a bit more power. Since the first ride in March this year we’ve been desperately trying to get our hands on the new KTM 390 Duke to put some numbers behind those great feelings we got from the first ride

The newly launched KTM 390 Duke 2017 adds another level of motorcycling. It gives maximum riding pleasure with nimble handling. It is the one of the lightest bike in the world with powerful and state-of-the-art technology. It ensures the thrilling euro ride with exceptional grip thanks to its new combination of wheels and tires. After launching the KTM 390 Adventure, the Austrian bike maker is planning to bring other BS6-compliant motorcycles in India.We have already seen the BS6 KTM 250 Duke, which looks kickass in the

04/11/2017 · KTM's 2017 RC 390 may not have had quite the overhaul the 390 Duke received, but it shares the Duke's main features and offers far sportier ergonomics. Review by Jeff Ware, Images by SMac Media The KTM RC 390 came out in 2014 as a mini Moto3 sportsbike version of the Duke. It shares the same chassis and engine as the 390 Duke, with slightly KTM 390 Duke Review - The KTM 390 Duke is an all-new model from the Austrian bike maker that comes with better equipment, improved riding dynamics, and a steeper price tag. Is this the new KTM to look forward to? Read on in our full review.

09/10/2018 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Originally Posted by sammyboy I did manage to get into a huge pothole while doing "KTM type" speeds, and the 31/07/2017 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Hey Abhijeet, Thanks for the link and the info about the sprocket sizes.I got confused as some web links

27/08/2017 · Re: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Finally I booked and also selected the bike out of four 390's, got to say, KTM has a long way to go as far as quality is concerned, every bike had some paint issue or the other. 2017 KTM 390 Duke www.Totalmotorcycle.com Key Features. Pure performance for the street. 2017 KTM 390 Duke www.Totalmotorcycle.com Features and Benefits. DUKE THEM . FRAME The KTM 390 DUKE’s state-of-the-art chassis, with its characteristic, lightweight steel trellis frame, turns this bike into a real surfer through the bends.

10/03/2017 · The 2017 KTM 390 Duke is one the most awaited bikes of the year and we took to Bajaj Auto's test track in Pune to check out all that's new and impressive about the … 27/08/2017 · Re: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Finally I booked and also selected the bike out of four 390's, got to say, KTM has a long way to go as far as quality is concerned, every bike had some paint issue or the other.

ktm 390 duke 2017 review

The new 2017 KTM Duke 390 sport bike looks like a machine straight out of an action movie. We’ve taken it’s 2017 model for a road test, and here we present the review of it’s design, performance, top speed, mileage, price, etc. Hint: it really amazed us on the highway! The 2017 KTM 390 Duke Review is here. We ride the bike at Bajaj's Chakan track. Read about the new 390 with a TFT display, RBW, Slipper clutch, LED headlamp and more!

Ownership Review 2017 KTM 390 Duke - Page 8 - Team-BHP

ktm 390 duke 2017 review

2017 KTM 390 Duke first ride review RevZilla. 22/04/2017 · From riding on rooftops to carving through the Italian Alps, the new KTM 390 Duke definitely knows how to make an entrance. With a robust overhaul to …, 17/08/2017 · 2017 KTM 390 Duke launch review Four years have passed since we rode the sporty 390 Duke for the first time, and a raft of updates are intended to keep it ahead of the pack The 390 Duke has made a great fist of setting a path for KTM riders from the LAMS scene to the larger capacity Dukes..

2017 KTM 390 Duke launch review www.bikesales.com.au

KTM 390 Duke Price Mileage Images Colours Specs Reviews. 31/07/2017 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Hey Abhijeet, Thanks for the link and the info about the sprocket sizes.I got confused as some web links, 24/06/2017 · The 2017 390 Duke now looks distinguished enough to befit the mantle of the flagship in the KTM Duke range in India. While it does share its KTM 1290 Super Duke-inspired styling with its ….

The 2017 KTM 390 Duke is surprisingly mature and grown-up. But it's still mental! Read more about it on http://t.in.com/d6Dx 09/10/2018 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Originally Posted by sammyboy I did manage to get into a huge pothole while doing "KTM type" speeds, and the

25/01/2018 · KTM though, was listening to all this feedback and in the next few paras you will understand just how much more of a complete motorcycle the 2017 Duke 390 is. The first thing you notice on the new 390 is the striking resemblance to its much bigger sibling, the 1290 Super Duke R. 25/01/2018 · KTM though, was listening to all this feedback and in the next few paras you will understand just how much more of a complete motorcycle the 2017 Duke 390 is. The first thing you notice on the new 390 is the striking resemblance to its much bigger sibling, the 1290 Super Duke R.

KTM Duke 390 2017 Review. The new Duke 390 2017 is totally a revamped model that the motorcycle is totally different from the existing types. Recently, KTM unveiled its all new flagship product DUKE 390 to the world at the EICMA 2016 motorcycle show. Also, the updated version is definitely appealing and attractive, compared to the currently available Duke 390s. New 2017 KTM Duke 390 review and performance test with 0-100 km/h acceleration, top speed, price, images, features and all the details

11/04/2017 · The outgoing 390 Duke was introduced internationally in 2013 but we didn’t see it hit American shores until 2015. I rode that original bike for nearly three weeks straight upon its release, which resulted in a full ride review for Common Tread.KTM has pursued perfection with this new machine by sanding down and polishing all of the rough edges of that original motorcycle. The Duke 200, Duke 390, RC 200, RC 390 Upgraded RC 390 and recently launched Duke 250 alongside updated Duke 390 are its consistently launched products that KTM has been serving to their Indian riders. We are going to throw our leg over the new KTM Duke 390, let us find out what new the riders are going to have in 2017 Duke 390.

KTM Duke 390 2017 Review. The new Duke 390 2017 is totally a revamped model that the motorcycle is totally different from the existing types. Recently, KTM unveiled its all new flagship product DUKE 390 to the world at the EICMA 2016 motorcycle show. Also, the updated version is definitely appealing and attractive, compared to the currently available Duke 390s. The new 2017 KTM Duke 390 sport bike looks like a machine straight out of an action movie. We’ve taken it’s 2017 model for a road test, and here we present the review of it’s design, performance, top speed, mileage, price, etc. Hint: it really amazed us on the highway!

11/03/2017 · Call it the baby 1290 Super Duke R or the BMW G310R destroyer, the 2017 390 Duke is a new bike from KTM that is made in India and exported to the world. The older iteration of the 390 Duke was known for its aggressive nature and the ability to keep up with some parallel-twin bikes on the highway. The 2017 390 Duke does that too, but offers more features, is comfortable and has a design … The 2018 KTM 390 Duke looks and feels like a quality motorcycle and needless to say, it absolutely performs as fantastic as it looks. The 373cc, liquid-cooled single-cylinder engine spits out 39.2 hp at 9,500 rpm and 23.6 lb-ft of torque at 7,100 rpm.

New 2017 KTM Duke 390 review and performance test with 0-100 km/h acceleration, top speed, price, images, features and all the details KTM Duke 390 2017 Review. The new Duke 390 2017 is totally a revamped model that the motorcycle is totally different from the existing types. Recently, KTM unveiled its all new flagship product DUKE 390 to the world at the EICMA 2016 motorcycle show. Also, the updated version is definitely appealing and attractive, compared to the currently available Duke 390s.

The 2018 KTM 390 Duke looks and feels like a quality motorcycle and needless to say, it absolutely performs as fantastic as it looks. The 373cc, liquid-cooled single-cylinder engine spits out 39.2 hp at 9,500 rpm and 23.6 lb-ft of torque at 7,100 rpm. 2017 KTM Duke 390 Review, Verdict We were among the bunch of people who were quite excited for the Duke 390 to come in the 2017 avatar. The motorcycle is refined, docile and much easier to live with than before and that is a good thing.

Identification du véhicule Ktm moto 390 KTM 2017 DUKE - Commandez en ligne vos pièces d'origine garanties KTM Recherche simple par modèle ou référence Vues éclatées - Paiement sécurisé KTM Duke 390 (2013-2016) - Previous generation model. The Second Opinion. About Me. I've owned my KTM Duke 390 for almost a year and I was told that it was the first white registered model in the UK. It was purchased from Jim Aim Racing in Braintree to which I had sold my previous bike, a Gen 1 KTM Duke 125, which I rode for 18 months on a CBT.

After launching the KTM 390 Adventure, the Austrian bike maker is planning to bring other BS6-compliant motorcycles in India.We have already seen the BS6 KTM 250 Duke, which looks kickass in the KTM Duke 390 (2013-2016) - Previous generation model. The Second Opinion. About Me. I've owned my KTM Duke 390 for almost a year and I was told that it was the first white registered model in the UK. It was purchased from Jim Aim Racing in Braintree to which I had sold my previous bike, a Gen 1 KTM Duke 125, which I rode for 18 months on a CBT.

10/10/2017 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Originally Posted by sammyboy The bike ODO stands at 629 kms, after completing almost 700 kms over the weekend. KTM Duke 390 (2013-2016) - Previous generation model. The Second Opinion. About Me. I've owned my KTM Duke 390 for almost a year and I was told that it was the first white registered model in the UK. It was purchased from Jim Aim Racing in Braintree to which I had sold my previous bike, a Gen 1 KTM Duke 125, which I rode for 18 months on a CBT.

KTM 390 Duke 2019 Fiche moto - Motoplanete. KTM 390 Duke Highlights. The KTM 390 Duke BS6 price has been revealed. Set to cost Rs 2.52 lakh (ex-showroom), the updated motorcycle will be around Rs 5,000 dearer than the BS4 version. As per our sources, the BS6 KTM 390 Duke will come with a bidirectional quickshifter as standard. This helps in shifting up and down the cogs of the without, The Duke 200, Duke 390, RC 200, RC 390 Upgraded RC 390 and recently launched Duke 250 alongside updated Duke 390 are its consistently launched products that KTM has been serving to their Indian riders. We are going to throw our leg over the new KTM Duke 390, let us find out what new the riders are going to have in 2017 Duke 390..

Ownership Review 2017 KTM 390 Duke - Page 9 - Team-BHP

ktm 390 duke 2017 review

New 2017 KTM 390 Duke Review Naked Belligerence Motoroids. The newly launched KTM 390 Duke 2017 adds another level of motorcycling. It gives maximum riding pleasure with nimble handling. It is the one of the lightest bike in the world with powerful and state-of-the-art technology. It ensures the thrilling euro ride with exceptional grip thanks to its new combination of wheels and tires., 17/08/2017 · 2017 KTM 390 Duke launch review Four years have passed since we rode the sporty 390 Duke for the first time, and a raft of updates are intended to keep it ahead of the pack The 390 Duke has made a great fist of setting a path for KTM riders from the LAMS scene to the larger capacity Dukes..

Ownership Review 2017 KTM 390 Duke - Page 4 - Team-BHP. 10/10/2017 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Originally Posted by sammyboy The bike ODO stands at 629 kms, after completing almost 700 kms over the weekend., 11/04/2017 · The outgoing 390 Duke was introduced internationally in 2013 but we didn’t see it hit American shores until 2015. I rode that original bike for nearly three weeks straight upon its release, which resulted in a full ride review for Common Tread.KTM has pursued perfection with this new machine by sanding down and polishing all of the rough edges of that original motorcycle..

Review Specs Pics of KTM 390 Duke 2017 Bikes Catalog

ktm 390 duke 2017 review

ESSAI KTM DUKE 390 2017 EURO 4. KTM 390 Duke Highlights. The KTM 390 Duke BS6 price has been revealed. Set to cost Rs 2.52 lakh (ex-showroom), the updated motorcycle will be around Rs 5,000 dearer than the BS4 version. As per our sources, the BS6 KTM 390 Duke will come with a bidirectional quickshifter as standard. This helps in shifting up and down the cogs of the without https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/KTM_(motorcycle_manufacturer) 24/06/2017 · The 2017 390 Duke now looks distinguished enough to befit the mantle of the flagship in the KTM Duke range in India. While it does share its KTM 1290 Super Duke-inspired styling with its ….

ktm 390 duke 2017 review

  • 2017 KTM 390 Duke launch review www.bikesales.com.au
  • Review 2017 KTM 390 Duke CycleOnline.com.au

  • New 2017 KTM Duke 390 review and performance test with 0-100 km/h acceleration, top speed, price, images, features and all the details The KTM 390 Duke has been entertaining us with its unequaled balance of style, performance and value since we first took the terrific little funster for a spin in 2015, and it rightfully earned its place as Best Entry-Level Motorcycle in our annual MOBO awards. For 2017, the little Duke gets even more desirable by offering greater comfort, higher technology and a bit more power.

    08/01/2018 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; I have some observations regarding the 2017 duke 390 after riding it for 10.5k+ KMS in roughly 6 months' time. KTM 390 Duke Highlights. The KTM 390 Duke BS6 price has been revealed. Set to cost Rs 2.52 lakh (ex-showroom), the updated motorcycle will be around Rs 5,000 dearer than the BS4 version. As per our sources, the BS6 KTM 390 Duke will come with a bidirectional quickshifter as standard. This helps in shifting up and down the cogs of the without

    09/05/2017 · 2017 KTM 390 takes on a moto market which is spoiled for lustful choices in the high-end arena, but creating a desirable motorcycle at a budget price is a more challenging achievement. The KTM 390 2017 has been an exciting year for the motorcycle industry. As the Indian premium motorcycling segment expands itself, the Austrian Racing Giant, Bajaj’s sister concern, KTM India launched the upgraded Duke 390, the Duke 250 and the new Duke 200 on Feb 23 in Mumbai. The 2017 model of Duke 390 is not just a upgrade, it is a new bike, a complete transformation in riding experience, with

    07/08/2017 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Originally Posted by farhadtarapore My console is showing fuel efficiency of 16.5 kmpl.This is odd. Since the first ride in March this year we’ve been desperately trying to get our hands on the new KTM 390 Duke to put some numbers behind those great feelings we got from the first ride

    28/08/2017 · Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Originally Posted by rbp [*]Good ride quality, absorbs the bumps well. [*]Poor straight line stability, the rear keeps moving around.[*]Would 07/08/2017 · Team-BHP > BHP India > Motorbikes: Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke. This is a discussion on Ownership Review - 2017 KTM 390 Duke within Motorbikes, part of the BHP India category; Originally Posted by farhadtarapore My console is showing fuel efficiency of 16.5 kmpl.This is odd.

    ktm 390 duke 2017 review

    KTM 390 Duke Highlights. The KTM 390 Duke BS6 price has been revealed. Set to cost Rs 2.52 lakh (ex-showroom), the updated motorcycle will be around Rs 5,000 dearer than the BS4 version. As per our sources, the BS6 KTM 390 Duke will come with a bidirectional quickshifter as standard. This helps in shifting up and down the cogs of the without 2017 has been an exciting year for the motorcycle industry. As the Indian premium motorcycling segment expands itself, the Austrian Racing Giant, Bajaj’s sister concern, KTM India launched the upgraded Duke 390, the Duke 250 and the new Duke 200 on Feb 23 in Mumbai. The 2017 model of Duke 390 is not just a upgrade, it is a new bike, a complete transformation in riding experience, with